Sounds of Syndication Vol. 1 | Heard Well
Sounds of Syndication Vol. 1

Sounds of Syndication Vol. 1

Sounds Of Syndication Vol.1 is the first compilation in the Syndicate music series.

“Music has always played a big role in my life and in the content I create. Fans have been asking me for years what my favorite music is and what music I play in my videos. SYNDICATION answers this question and puts many of my favorite tracks all in one place. I hope you enjoy the music as much as I do.”
- Tom Cassell

Track List

Lights – Klaypex
Long Way Down (Sean Glass Remix) – Robert Delong
Stacked – Quix & Dimes
Bound – Ricky Remedy
Rap Don’t Work – Jayceeoh & Woogie
Taste – Arman Cekin & Larcy
Cloud 9 – Valesco
Fortress (feat. Joni Fatora) – Illenium
Nightcall – Dead V
Higher Love (feat. Tokyo Megaplex & Stel Leo)
It’s Alright (Nightmre Remix) [feat. Lizz Kellerman]
Unity – TheFatRat
Neopolitan Dreams – Lisa Mitchell

Sign up for our mailing list!