Sun Soak | Heard Well
Sun Soak

Sun Soak

Sun Soak is the debut compilation by Jay Versace featuring twelve hot new tracks to keep you bopping all summer long!

Track List

So Damn Down - Tanya Morgan
Some Girl (ft. Steve Lacy) - Goldlink
Dive - Dave B
Tommy - Tommy Genesis
Spectrolite - Bayonne
She's so Untouchable - Garden City Movement
Straight Lines - Benny Sings
On a Side a (Ft. Dewayne Jackson) - Deffie
Round Whippin' - A.Chal
Scrood (ft. Steve Lacy) - Jonti
Low End - Blackparty
Cruel - BOSCO

Sign up for our mailing list!